Dance Cardio

Dance Cardio

Dance your way to fitness!

Dance cardio is one of the hottest workouts on the fitness scene right now. It is a marriage of dance choreography and muscle-toning moves.

This dance-based cardio class incorporates a wide range of medium- and low-impact aerobic dance moves to a variety of high-energy beats. It’s like a dance party!

Skip the “work” in your “workout”, and try a class that is full of fun. Our upbeat dance cardio routines mixed with a combination of dance conditioning exercises will keep your heart racing and your booty burning, and leave a smile on your face.

Class: Dance Cardio-01

UPCOMING CLASSES

Date Time Instructor
Mon Jan 27, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm Camila A.
Tue Jan 28, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Camila A.
Wed Jan 29, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm Camila A.
Thu Jan 30, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Camila A.
Fri Jan 31, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm Camila A.
Mon Feb 03, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm Camila A.
Tue Feb 04, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Camila A.
Wed Feb 05, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm Camila A.
Thu Feb 06, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Camila A.
Fri Feb 07, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm Camila A.
Show More

Class Timetable

  Open Time Close Time Trainer
Monday 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Camila A.
Tuesday 11:00 am 12:00 pm Camila A.
Wednesday 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Camila A.
Thursday 11:00 am 12:00 pm Camila A.
Friday 11:00 am 12:00 pm Camila A.
Saturday 10:00 am 11:00 am Danielle D.
Monday
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm - Camila A. - at
Tuesday
11:00 am - 12:00 pm - Camila A. - at
Wednesday
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm - Camila A. - at
Thursday
11:00 am - 12:00 pm - Camila A. - at
Friday
11:00 am - 12:00 pm - Camila A. - at
Saturday
10:00 am - 11:00 am - Danielle D. - at

Class Information

 Number of Week52
 Next: July 22, 2019
 Days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

FOLLOW @BeCrystalClear_ ON INSTAGRAM

Top