Donation: Power Yoga

Donation: Power Yoga

In this DONATION class Rudy utilizes his experiences both on and off the mat, he inspires students to challenge their perceived boundaries while respecting their limitations.

As he guides his “Yoga Warriors” within the class, he carefully breaks down each movement, finding myopic muscle and energetic actions to achieve the most of each position. Always teaching from experience, whether cautioning about potential injuries, recommending the perfect modification, or reminding a student to stay calm, focused, and within the moment, Rudy uses his wit and charisma to motivate his students.

His teaching style helps beginners understand the asana and can revive even the most seasoned yogi’s practice, breathing in new life with a deeper physical and philosophical understanding.

Class: Donation Power Yoga-02

UPCOMING CLASSES

Date Time Instructor
Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Oct 05, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Oct 12, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Nov 02, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Show More

Class Information

 Days

FOLLOW @BeCrystalClear_ ON INSTAGRAM

Top