Donation: Power Yoga

Donation: Power Yoga

In this DONATION class Rudy utilizes his experiences both on and off the mat, he inspires students to challenge their perceived boundaries while respecting their limitations.

As he guides his “Yoga Warriors” within the class, he carefully breaks down each movement, finding myopic muscle and energetic actions to achieve the most of each position. Always teaching from experience, whether cautioning about potential injuries, recommending the perfect modification, or reminding a student to stay calm, focused, and within the moment, Rudy uses his wit and charisma to motivate his students.

His teaching style helps beginners understand the asana and can revive even the most seasoned yogi’s practice, breathing in new life with a deeper physical and philosophical understanding.

Class: Donation Power Yoga-02

UPCOMING CLASSES

Date Time Instructor
Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Nov 02, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Nov 09, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Dec 07, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:00am - 11:30am Rudy M.
Show More

Class Information

 Days

FOLLOW @BeCrystalClear_ ON INSTAGRAM

Top