Hip Hop

Hip Hop

This class is a combination of easy to learn hip hop dance moves and high energy choreography to get your heart pumping – set to your favorite hip hop beats.

Hip Hop is always a crowd favorite. This class is filled with excitement and energy, hot moves and attitude. It is a loose jazz form sometimes referred to as funk and is often seen in music videos and dance clubs. Our instructors teach upbeat, high energy, and rhythmic combinations focusing on body isolations and smooth or sharp movements. Hip Hop is an upbeat urban style of dance that is forever evolving. This high-energy class consists of rap, hip-hop and pop sounds, focusing on musicality, rhythm and lots of fun!

Class: Hip Hop-02

UPCOMING CLASSES

Date Time Instructor
Tue May 21, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm Lizzy B.
Thu May 23, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm Olivia L.
Sat May 25, 2019 10:00am - 11:00am Lizzy B.
Tue May 28, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm Lizzy B.
Thu May 30, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm Olivia L.
Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:00am - 11:00am Lizzy B.
Tue Jun 04, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm Lizzy B.
Thu Jun 06, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm Olivia L.
Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:00am - 11:00am Lizzy B.
Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm Kate D.
Show More

Class Timetable

  Open Time Close Time Trainer
Thursday 5:45 pm 6:45 pm Olivia L.
Saturday 3:30 pm 7:30 pm Lizzy B.
Thursday
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm - Olivia L. - at
Saturday
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm - Lizzy B. - at

Class Information

 Number of Week52
 Next: May 23, 2019
 Days
Thu Sat

FOLLOW @BeCrystalClear_ ON INSTAGRAM

Top