Power Yoga

Power Yoga

Power Yoga is a vigorous, fitness-based approach to vinyasa-style yoga.

One hour of strength, balance and dynamic flow created to strengthen and stimulate the deep connective tissue of the body and open up your natural energy stores. Hour of Power is open to any student wishing to build strength, increase balance and flexibility, or just sweat. Flowing from pose to pose, you’ll get a great cardiovascular workout while strengthening your muscles and improving your balance. Modifications and intensifications will be given to meet the needs of all students. Some yoga experience is recommended but not required.

Class: Power Yoga-03

UPCOMING CLASSES

Date Time Instructor
Tue May 21, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm Jodie C.
Wed May 22, 2019 9:00am - 10:00am Sara K.
Fri May 24, 2019 6:00pm - 6:50pm Jodie C.
Sat May 25, 2019 9:00am - 10:00am Patty T.
Wed May 29, 2019 9:00am - 10:00am Sara K.
Fri May 31, 2019 6:00pm - 6:50pm Jodie C.
Sat Jun 01, 2019 9:00am - 10:00am Patty T.
Wed Jun 05, 2019 9:00am - 10:00am Sara K.
Fri Jun 07, 2019 6:00pm - 6:50pm Jodie C.
Sat Jun 08, 2019 9:00am - 10:00am Patty T.
Show More

Class Information

 Number of Week52
 Next: May 22, 2019
 Days
Mon Tue Wed Thu
 7:15 am - 8:15 am

FOLLOW @BeCrystalClear_ ON INSTAGRAM

Top