Stiff Guy/Girl Stretch

Stiff Guy/Girl Stretch

Stiff Guy or Girl…Loosen up!

This practice helps you safely create greater range of motion and ease by strategically working deeply into the muscles and joints while calming your mind if you are feeling tight, tense or not as flexible as you’d like. You’ll walk out refreshed with a new spring in your step.

For those of us who don’t practice yoga, stretching before or after a workout is important to make sure your muscles don’t stay tight. Stretching should not be just a pre or post workout routine, it is great for injury prevention, a wider range of motion, and to feel better in general. It is about bringing your body back to the way it is meant to move and feel. It gives you the freedom to move as you want, without pain or risk of injury.

Class: Stiff Guy Stretch-04

UPCOMING CLASSES

Date Time Instructor
Wed May 22, 2019 10:45am - 11:45am Myrna V.
Fri May 24, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm Myrna V.
Wed May 29, 2019 10:45am - 11:45am Myrna V.
Fri May 31, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm Myrna V.
Wed Jun 05, 2019 10:45am - 11:45am Myrna V.
Fri Jun 07, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm Myrna V.
Wed Jun 12, 2019 10:45am - 11:45am Myrna V.
Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm Myrna V.
Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:45am - 11:45am Myrna V.
Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm Myrna V.
Show More

Class Information

 Number of Week52
 Next: May 22, 2019
 Days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
 12:10 pm - 12:50 pm

FOLLOW @BeCrystalClear_ ON INSTAGRAM

Top