Transformational Dance™

Transformational Dance™

Go Deep, Transform, Transcend with Transformational Dance℠

Come transform your Mind, Body, and Spirit in this Embodiment Practice that fuses Guided movement, Ecstatic dance, energy healing, Breathwork and Music into a Physical and Spiritual Workout

Class: Transformational Dance 02

UPCOMING CLASSES

Date Time Instructor
Sat Feb 01, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Feb 08, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Mar 07, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Mar 21, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Mar 28, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Sat Apr 04, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm Aurelie D.
Show More

Class Timetable

  Open Time Close Time Trainer
Sunday 9:00 am 10:00 am Amber A.
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 am - Amber A. - at

Class Information

 Number of Week52
 Next: July 28, 2019
 Days
Sun

FOLLOW @BeCrystalClear_ ON INSTAGRAM

Top