Yoga Sculpt

Yoga Sculpt

Where yoga meets muscle.

Want to get a killer workout, but know you need some yoga too? Then this is the class for you! Yoga Sculpt combines the best of both worlds, you’re sure to leave happy knowing you got a great work out in…and a little Zen. Rock out to an upbeat playlist while boosting metabolism and building lean muscle mass. You’ll combine wrist weights, and resistance bands with Power Yoga sequencing and plyometric exercises to intensify each yoga pose while mixing in strength-training moves like squats, lunges and arm and shoulder work to sculpt and tone to perfection.

Perfect blend of vinyasa yoga flow, resistance training, plyometrics and light cardio to get the best of all training methods. Ideal if you want to change up your yoga practice to focus more on strength. Also ideal if you find traditional yoga challenging for your mental focus and need more movement and music beat to help you through the workout.

Class: Yoga Sculpt-06

UPCOMING CLASSES

Date Time Instructor
Mon Jan 27, 2020 9:30am - 10:30am Sara K.
Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:30am - 9:30am Sara K.
Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:30am - 10:30am Sara K.
Thu Jan 30, 2020 8:30am - 9:30am Sara K.
Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:30am - 10:30am Sara K.
Mon Feb 03, 2020 9:30am - 10:30am Sara K.
Tue Feb 04, 2020 8:30am - 9:30am Sara K.
Wed Feb 05, 2020 9:30am - 10:30am Sara K.
Thu Feb 06, 2020 8:30am - 9:30am Sara K.
Fri Feb 07, 2020 9:30am - 10:30am Sara K.
Show More

Class Information

 Number of Week52
 Next: July 23, 2019
 Days
Tue Wed Thu Fri
 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

FOLLOW @BeCrystalClear_ ON INSTAGRAM

Top